Oups, c’est difficile !

La moitié des choristes indiquent éprouver des difficultés à chanter certaines chansons. Les principales difficultés rapportées sont les notes aigües et graves et le rythme. Entre 40 et 60% des jeunes choristes considèrent comme un défi de chanter… Read More

Je suis content lorsque mes choristes aiment chanter !

Le top trois de l’ensemble des chefs de chœur ressemble à ce qui suit : Les enfants et jeunes aiment venir chanter (81,9%) Le niveau de chant s’améliore par étapes (54,3%) Nous notons ensemble des progrès (39,4%)

Lorsque je chante, j’ai l’impression de jouer dans un film !

Presque tous les chefs de chœur déclarent attacher une grande importance à l’expression corporelle, à l’environnement personnel des chanteurs, à leur imaginaire et à la gestuelle pendant le chant. Deux chefs de chœur sur trois discutent explicitement des… Read More

Chanter me fait sentir si … !

Lorsque je chante, il se passe quelque chose en moi … Et il se passe en effet quelque chose de positif. Trois sur quatre se sentent joyeux, se sentent bien et/ou donnent le meilleur d’eux-mêmes. La moitié ressent… Read More

J’aime chanter dans un groupe, mais aussi en solo !

Trois enfants et jeunes sur quatre ayant eu l’occasion de chanter en solo ont rapporté qu’il s’agissant d’une expérience positive.

Oops, that’s too difficult!

Half of the young singers admit that they sometimes experience difficulties when singing some songs. The most frequent difficulties are singing high and low notes and keeping in rhythm. 40 to 60% of the children and youngsters say… Read More

If my young choristers are happy singing, then I am happy as well!

The combined top three of all the choir leaders is as follows: The children and youngsters enjoy their singing (81.9%) The level of singing performance systematically improves (54.3%) We make progress together (39.4%)

When I sing, it’s like playing in a film!

Nearly all the choir leaders say that they attach great importance to facial expression and bodily movement during singing, as well as to the personal environment and the fantasy world of their young singers. Two-thirds of choir leaders… Read More

Singing makes me…!

If I sing, something happens to me … And it is nearly always something positive. Three out of every four young singers feel happy, feel good, or try their best. Half experience emotions such as pride, ambition and… Read More

I like to sing in a group, but I also like to sing solo!

Three-quarters of the children who have sung solo say that it was a positive experience.