Chanter me fait sentir si … !

Lorsque je chante, il se passe quelque chose en moi … Et il se passe en effet quelque chose de positif. Trois sur quatre se sentent joyeux, se sentent bien et/ou donnent le meilleur d’eux-mêmes. La moitié ressent… Read More

Chanter dans une chorale… et ailleurs !

Un peu plus de la moitié des enfants et jeunes chanteurs indique avoir besoin de plus de temps pour s’exercer en-dehors de la chorale. Les jeunes déclarent s’exercer plus que les enfants en-dehors de la chorale. C’est le… Read More

Chez mes chanteurs, la mue de la voix a une influence sur …

Près de 60% des chefs de chœur estiment que la mue de la voix concerne tant les filles que les garçons. Près d’un sur trois pense que la mue de la voix a uniquement une influence sur la… Read More

Pour la classe, je suis une bête de scène !

Tant de jeunes choristes que leurs chefs de chœur rapportent que les chanteurs augmentent leur confiance en eux dans la chorale et paraissent plus sûrs d’eux. Les choristes prétendent en général aussi être plus heureux et adopter une… Read More

Vite un Coca avant la répétition, j’ai passé la journée à crier !

Les ‘à ne surtout pas faire’ selon les chefs de chœur Fumer (64,9%) Crier (63,8%) Se quereller (38,1%) Fumer et crier sont ‘à ne surtout pas faire’ selon deux chefs de chœur sur trois. Un sur trois mentionne… Read More

Singing makes me…!

If I sing, something happens to me … And it is nearly always something positive. Three out of every four young singers feel happy, feel good, or try their best. Half experience emotions such as pride, ambition and… Read More

Singing in the choir … and elsewhere!

Slightly more than half of the children and youngsters say that they need extra practice time outside of normal choir rehearsals. Youngsters practice more away from the choir than children do. The text is the element that requires… Read More

Voice mutation affects my singers by…

Almost 60% of the choir leaders are of the opinion that voice mutation affects both boys and girls. Almost one in three thinks that voice mutation only affect the voice of boys and nine choir leaders think that… Read More

In front of the class I am a natural performer!

Both the choir members and the choir leaders report that the young singers gain in self- confidence and make a more confident impression on others. The choir members also claim that in general they are happier and have… Read More

A quick glass of cola before rehearsals, because I have been shouting my head off all day!

The most important don’ts according to choir leaders Smoking (64.9%) Shouting (63.8%) Arguing (38.1%) Smoking and shouting are the top two don’ts of two-thirds of the choir leaders. One in three think that arguing, forced whispering and too… Read More